The Hudson Valley and Manhattan
We're Proud to Call Them Home.

The Manhattan Association of REALTORS®
is now a chapter of
Hudson Gateway Association of REALTORS®

Events

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

Happy Hour at Billy Joe's Ribworks

Thursday Sep 07, 2017

CID Breakfast - Goshen

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017

HG Realtor Foundation Pub Night - New Rochelle

Monday Sep 18, 2017

Meet Your Hudson Valley County Execs and Legislators

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

"Breakfast with Benefits" - Game Changing Mortgage Updates

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

Black & White Masquerade Ball to Benefit Make-A-Wish® Hudson Valley

Friday Sep 29, 2017

"Breakfast with Benefits" - Game Changing Mortgage Updates

Monday Oct 02, 2017

Global Real Estate Summit NYC

Friday Oct 06, 2017

"Breakfast with Benefits" - What You Need To Know About Financial Planning for Your Future

Monday Oct 30, 2017

Save the Date: Members Day 2017!