The Hudson Valley and Manhattan
We're Proud to Call Them Home.

The Manhattan Association of REALTORS®
is now a chapter of
Hudson Gateway Association of REALTORS®

Events

Tuesday Apr 04, 2017

FREE "Breakfast with Benefits" | Common Myths About Section 8 Housing

Tuesday Apr 04, 2017

Happy Hour at the Brickhouse in Historic Nyack

Wednesday Apr 12, 2017

Discounted Defensive Driving Course - Goshen

Tuesday Apr 18, 2017

HG Foundation Pub Night: Fortina in Armonk

Wednesday Apr 19, 2017

FREE Breakfast with Benefits: What's Hot in Home Design Trends for 2017?

Wednesday Apr 19, 2017

NAHREP: Westchester Bronx: Networking Mix and Mingle

Thursday Apr 20, 2017

CID Breakfast Seminar: "Building a Case for LEOGLAND"

Thursday Apr 20, 2017

Smart Move Loans Information Session

Monday Apr 24, 2017

WCR Breakfast | "Meet the School Superintendents"

Wednesday Apr 26, 2017

Happy Hour at Brother Jimmy’s Barbecue

Wednesday Apr 26, 2017

FREE Breakfast with Benefits | “Increase Home Values with Custom Organization and Storage Solutions”

Thursday May 25, 2017

Save the Date: May 25 - "A Day with the Yankees"

Wednesday May 31, 2017

Save the Date: May 31 - "Runway for Hope" Fashion Show

Tuesday Jun 06, 2017

Save the Date: NAR's "Tech Edge" at HGAR White Plains