Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Committee

Dei Logo Horizontal

DEI Steering Committee

Tony Ruperto, Chair, 2024
Cheryl Williams, Vice Chair, 2024

Katheryn DeClerck, 2023
Elizabeth Obih-Frank, 2023
Sandra Salguero, 2023
Vlora Sejdi, 2023

Rey Hollngsworth Falu, 2024
Christina Stevens, 2024

Tiffany French-Goffe, 2025
Lisa Graziano, 2025
Carol Yeung, 2025

DEI At-Large Open Committee

The At-Large Committee will be open to ALL HGAR members on a quarterly basis for an update on strategy, initiative updates, and opportunities for feedback. The dates for the meeting are as follows:

  • March 2023
  • June 2023
  • September 2023
  • December 2023

Freddy Garcia, HGAR Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion (DEI) Officer, Staff Liaison, DEI Committee