HGAR Staff

Richard Haggerty
Chief Executive Officer HGAR and HGMLS
Ann Garti
Chief Operating Officer HGAR and HGMLS
(845) 294-7905
Ann.Garti@HGAR.com
Vicky Gonzalez
Controller & Chief of Staff
(914) 681-0833
Vicky.Gonzalez@HGAR.com
Gary Connolly
Director, Multiple Listing Service & Information Systems
(914) 681-0833
Gary.Connolly@HGAR.com
Leon Cameron
Director of Legal Services & Professional Standards Administrator
(914) 681-0833
Leon.Cameron@HGAR.com
Karen Peters
Manager, On-Line Education
(845) 735-0075
Karen.Peters@hgar.com
Theresa Hatton
Director of Professional Development and Industry Relations
(914) 681-0833
Theresa.Hatton@hgar.com
Philip Weiden
Government Affairs Director
(914) 681-0833
philip.weiden@hgar.com
Jeff Marzo
Director of Technology
(845) 294-7905
Jeff.Marzo@HGAR.com
Mary Prenon
Director of Communications and Sales Director, Real Estate In-Depth
(914) 681-0833
Mary.Prenon@hgar.com
Cathleen Stack
Director of Marketing
(914) 681-0833
Cathleen.Stack@hgar.com
Kristine DiFrancesco
Director of MLS Training
LaVerne Brown-Williams
Manager of MLS Support
Michelle Gilliard
Communications Coordinator & Membership Services
Lisa Andrade
Education Coordinator
(914) 681-0833
Lisa.Andrade@HGAR.com
Roseanne Lionetti
Executive Assistant & Membership Coordinator
Scott Clark
Infomation & Member Service Coordinator, Goshen
(845) 294-7905
Scott.Clark@HGAR.com
Diane Marshall
Information and Member Services Coordinator/Lockbox Manager
(845) 294-7905
Diane.Marshall@hgar.com
Marie Tychyn
Information & Member Services Coordinator - White Plains
(914) 681-0833
Marie.Tychyn@hgar.com
Emily Jackson
Information & Member Service Coordinator & LockBox Mgr, White Plains
(914) 681-0833
Emily.Jackson@HGAR.com
Maria Thomas
Member Services
Leah Warncke
HGAR Accounting Coordinator
(914) 681-0833
Leah.Warncke@hgar.com
Jennifer Andriach
HGMLS Accounting Manager and Member Services
Nancy Rubino
Putnam Liaison & Membership Auditing
Jessica Mandakas
Receptionist, Membership Services Coordinator - West Nyack
Jenny Finch
Reception - Goshen
(845) 294-7905
Jenny.Finch@HGAR.com