Upcoming Events

Wednesday January 25, 2017 8:30 am - 10:30 am
HGAR White Plains
Register
Wednesday January 25, 2017 9:30 am - 11:00 am
The Cambium (Penthouse)
Register
Tuesday January 31, 2017 9:00 am - 10:30 am
HGAR White Plains
Register
Monday February 13, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
The Briarcliff Manor
Register
Wednesday February 22, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
HGAR White Plains
Register

Recent Events

Monday January 23, 2017 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Mount Kisco Holiday Inn
Thursday January 19, 2017 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Abigail Kirsch at Tappan Hill Mansion
Wednesday January 18, 2017 9:00 am - 10:30 am
HGAR White Plains
Monday December 12, 2016 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Antipasti di Napoli
Tuesday December 06, 2016 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Westchester Hills Golf Club
Tuesday November 22, 2016 9:30 am - 11:30 am
HGAR White Plains
Thursday November 17, 2016 9:30 am - 11:00 am
HGAR White Plains
Thursday November 17, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
The Briarcliff Manor
Thursday November 10, 2016 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Glen Island Harbour Club
Thursday November 10, 2016 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Levity Live Comedy Club & Dinner Theater
Monday October 31, 2016 9:30 am - 11:00 am
White Plains Hospital
Thursday October 27, 2016 9:30 am - 11:00 am
HGAR White Plains
Event Photos
Monday October 24, 2016 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
HGAR White Plains
Event Photos
Monday October 24, 2016 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Antipasti di Napoli
Tuesday October 18, 2016 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
HGAR White Plains
Monday October 17, 2016 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
DoubleTree Hotel
Event Photos
Thursday October 13, 2016 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Bull & Barrel Brew Pub
Thursday September 29, 2016 9:00 am - 10:30 am
HGAR White Plains
Event Photos
Thursday September 22, 2016 9:30 am - 11:00 am
HGAR White Plains
Tuesday September 20, 2016 9:30 am - 11:00 pm
HGAR White Plains
Monday September 19, 2016 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Antipasti di Napoli
Thursday September 15, 2016 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Glen Island Harbour Club
Wednesday August 24, 2016 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Billy Joe Ribworks
Event Photos
Wednesday August 10, 2016 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Palisades Credit Union Park
Tuesday April 05, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Pax Romana
Thursday January 21, 2016 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Ritz-Carlton, Westchester